A splendid glory be to God for his support and Amen words in Worlddraft Blog and Olorunfunmi Emmanuel “Hemmar” worlddraft Director’s life. We thank God for giving Worlddraft Blog what we are expecting for so long, and Worlddraft Blog comes alive our dream comes to reality..

Now our “URL” (Domain Name/Address) is now worlddraft.net search for us in anywhere on Google with anyone of this names – Worlddraft Blog, Worlddraft.net, Worlddraft, Worldsarve.com.

I have been trying to complete building & launch this blog since 3 years ago, everything was just like failed, but now i thank God for my life he provide my dream to come a reality.

Now we can share you all info about what is going on true out the world, we offer encounter info because we wish everybody to be a genius we don’t want you to just been looking like a bitch while your mates are talking about world news, we wish you to impact yours.

Now subscribe to Worlddraft.net and start receiving your latest info and quickly turns to a genius during few days

Join 638 other subscribers

Here are Worlddraft Blog thanks giving to God:-

“Our worldly successes cannot be guaranteed, but our ability to achieve spiritual success is entirely up to us, thanks to the grace of God. The best advice I know is to give those worldly things your best but never your all—reserve the ultimate hope for the only one who can grant it.”

“What I have done is worthy of nothing but silence and forgetfulness, but what God has done for me is worthy of everlasting and thankful memory.”

“Just a ‘thank you God’ is a mighty powerful prayer. i’ll always says’ Thank you God….”

“I thought that all of the sacrifices and blessings of the whole history of mankind have devolved upon me. Thank you God.”

“Happiness is the realization of God in the heart. Happiness is the result of praise and thanksgiving, of faith, of acceptance; a quiet tranquil realization of the love of God.”

“I thank you, God, for this most amazing day, Hours, Month, Year, for the leaping greenly spirits of trees, and for the blue dream of sky and for everything which is natural, which is infinite, which is yes.” Thank you God.

“God you give me a gift of 86,400 seconds daily, even as i understand it will more than how i called it, this is my excellence ‘thank to you “

“I thank you God every morning when i wake up, whenever i have something in me to do, you God always make it done successfully for me” Glory be to your name.

“I always prays & worship your name because when i ask you give, when am expecting you send and i receive. you are worthy”

“Thank you God for all your Amen and good wishes in my life. It gave me the strength to persevere and warmed my heart.”

“If the only prayer i ever say in my entire life is thank you God, it will be enough. As at to day my Thanks giving to your name will never minimize except to maximize”

“Thank you, dear God, for this good life and forgive me if i do not love it enough. Thank you for the rain, my blog launching, hustle to grace. And for the chance to wake up in three hours and go fishing: I thank you for that now, because I won’t feel so thankful then.”

“I give thanks every day to God because my blog have now my personalized, its God that make it work for me. You are worthy. Thank you God”

“Every time i remember to say ‘thank you God,’ i experience nothing less than gratefulness.”

This is an opportunity for you to keep believing in God and no matter what people says, no matter how long your hustle may have been, no matter how poverty men you are just keep believing.

Stop thinking that you cannot make it alive, have it in your mind that you will make it pass, no matter how long you may have been trying to make it just don’t give up keep continue have it that one day your turns is coming. God will answer you one day, and your day will never pass you except to reach you that is if you believe and trying

See part of our post:-

See many more:-